• My59
Home My59 Shows & Sports 2014/2015 Chicago Bulls Broadcast Schedule
2014/2015 Chicago Bulls Broadcast Schedule PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 06:12
bulls
WAOE/MY59
2013/2014 CHICAGO BULLS BROADCAST SCHEDULE
(BROADCAST IN HD)
2014 Pre Season
Sat Oct 11 @Milwaukee 7:30PM
Sun Oct 19 Charlotte 7:00PM
2014 Regular Season
Sun Dec 14 @ Miami 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 @Memphis 7:00 PM
2015 Regular Season
Sat Jan 3 Boston 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 10 Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 17 Atlanta 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 7 @ New Orleans 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 8 @ Orlando 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 21 Phoenix 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 27 Minnesota 7:00 PM*
Fri Mar 13 @ Charlotte 6:00 PM*
Fri Mar 20 Toronto 7:00 PM*
Sat Mar 21 @ Detroit 6:30 PM
Mon Mar 23 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 28 New York 7:00 PM

All of the above game broadcasts, except for 2/7 and 2/21,

will ONLY be available to Peoria-Bloomington on WAOE/My59!

 
Copyright © 2014 My59. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.